kutipan lirik lagu part 1

iseng-iseng nulis bagian2 lagu yang mnurut gw ok, dr playlist gw malem ini…..cuma iseng

end of the road-boys 2 men

Said we’d be forever, said it’d never die

How could you love me and leave me

And never say good-bye?

lovefool-the cardigans

Reason will not reach a solution

I will end up lost in confusion

I don’t care if you really care

as long as you don’t go

another day-lene marlin

Another day goes by, will never know just wonder why

You made me feel good, made me smile

I see it now, and I, can say it’s gone

That would be a lie

Cannot control this, this thing called love

this is me-(demi lovato-joe jonas)

You’re the voice I hear inside my head

The reason that I’m singing

I need to find you, I gotta find you

You’re the missing piece I need

The song inside of me

you give me something-james morrison

‘Cause you give me something

That makes me scared, alright

This could be nothing

But I’m willing to give it a try

Please give me something

‘Cause someday I might call you from my heart

need you know-lady antebellum

Guess I’d rather hurt than feel nothin at all

It’s a quarter after one I’m all alone and I need you now

tick tock-kesha

Ain’t got no money in my pocket, but I’m already here

And now the dudes are lining up cause they hear we got swagger

But we kick em to the curb unless they look like Mick Jagger

knock knock- lenka

When life had knocked me down I turned to you

And you open the door

And you’re all I need right now, it’s true

Nothin’ works like you

One thought on “kutipan lirik lagu part 1

Tinggalkan Balasan

